Trade Agreements

Status Agreement name
Countries involved Entered into force
EFTA, Canada
Agreement PSR ROO
United Kingdom, New Zealand
Australia, United Kingdom
PSR Certification ROO
United Kingdom, Kenya
ROO PSR Certification Agreement
United Kingdom, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway
Agreement ROO Certification
Japan, United Kingdom
ROO PSR Certification
Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom
Agreement PSR ROO Certification
Cameroon, United Kingdom
Agreement PSR ROO Certification Agreement + Certification
In force
UK - Canada
United Kingdom, Canada
United Kingdom, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Samoa
ROO PSR Certification Agreement

WCO Trade Tools provides essential information to support your trade activity.

Show Pricing